Elevate

Elevate September 2023 – April 2026   The main objective of the ELEVATE project is to develop innovative approaches and tools for SMEs to find a customised solution to the problem of skills shortage, which is and will become a major challenge for the European economy in global competition and European society as a whole … read more

Integrate Project

Integrate September 2023 – August 2025   Bridging cultures, empowering communities Integrate, an Erasmus+ funded initiative, is at the forefront of fostering intercultural understanding and global citizenship across Europe. With a consortium of diverse and expert organizations, we unite to create impactful, sustainable change.   Our mission and vision Our mission extends beyond education; it’s … read more

Gaming Disorders

Gaming Disorders October 2023 – September 2025   The ERASMUS+ school project Upskilling School Staff Responsible for Psychological and Social Support to Identify, Report and Prevent “Gaming Disorders” includes partners from Portugal, Spain, Germany, Cyprus, Ireland and Austria and has the following main objectives: Equip teachers and educational staff with the necessary competences and tools … read more

Path2EU4AE Online Tool

Over the past 18 months, the Path2EU4AE project has developed an innovative online tool to support the selection of suitable EU funding programs in the field of adult education. Especially new, small or less experienced institutions should benefit from strategically selecting EU funding programmes and using them for the development of their own organization or … read more

Green Collider Newsletter 4

The Green Collider project has published its fourth newsletter. View the image below and click it, to download the PDF. Visit https://www.green-collider.eu for more information and follow us on Facebook!

GREEN MEME EFFECT – Call for Artists

The GREEN MEME EFFECT project is currently developing a fun game with an educational twist in which the players will have to compete to find the funniest or most fitting memes to a given statement/caption. The captions are all about sustainable and green habits – in spirit of the main aims of our project (read … read more

GREEN MEME EFFECT – Digital Stickers

The GREEN MEME EFFECT project has developed a series of digital stickers that are available on official GIF websites such as GIPHY and TENOR in addition to the Green Meme Gallery! And another tip: Search for “GreenMemeEffect” in the GIF search on WhatsApp – you can use our mascot GIFs at any time! The GREEN … read more

GREEN MEME EFFECT – Info Card Gallery

Are you looking for a practical tool to make young people aware of sustainable issues or to start a discussion about them? How about the GREEN MEME EFFECT info cards? With an eye-catching meme on the front and a few interesting texts on the back, the info cards lead readers directly to further information in … read more

Elevate

Elevate September 2023 – April 2026   Das Hauptziel des ELEVATE-Projekts ist die Entwicklung von innovativen Ansätzen und Instrumenten für KMU, um eine individuelle Lösung für das Problem des Fachkräftemangels zu finden, das eine große Herausforderung für die europäische Wirtschaft im globalen Wettbewerb und die europäische Gesellschaft insgesamt ist und in naher Zukunft noch werden … mehr lesen

Integrate

Integrate September 2023 – August 2025   Kulturen überbrücken, Gemeinschaften stärken Integrate, eine von Erasmus+ finanzierte Initiative, steht an vorderster Front bei der Förderung des interkulturellen Verständnisses und der globalen Bürgerschaft in ganz Europa. Mit einem Konsortium aus unterschiedlichen und fachkundigen Organisationen setzen wir uns gemeinsam für einen wirksamen und nachhaltigen Wandel ein. Unser Auftrag … mehr lesen

Gaming Disorders

Gaming Disorders Oktober 2023 – September 2025   Das ERASMUS+ Schulprojekt Upskilling School Staff Responsible for Psychological and Social Support to Identify, Report and Prevent „Gaming Disorders“ wird von Partnern aus Portugal, Spanien, Deutschland, Zypern, Irland und Österreich durchgeführt und hat folgende Hauptziele: Lehrkräfte und pädagogische Fachkräfte mit den notwendigen Kompetenzen und Werkzeugen auszustatten, um … mehr lesen

Path2EU4AE Info-Tool

Das Path2EU4AE-Projekt hat in den letzten 18 Monaten ein innovatives Onlinetool zur Unterstützung der Auswahl von geeigneten EU Förderprogrammen im Bereich der Erwachsenenbildung entwickelt. Speziell neue, kleine bzw. wenig erfahrende Einrichung sollen davon profitieren, EU-Förderprogramme strategisch auszuwählen und für die Entwicklung der eigenen Organisation bzw. des Angebots in der Erwachsenenbildung einzusetzen. Das Tool leitet basierend … mehr lesen

GREEN MEME EFFECT – Aufruf für junge Künstlerinnen und Künstler

Im Rahmen des GREEN MEME EFFECT-Projekts wird derzeit ein lustiges Spiel mit einem pädagogischen Aspekt entwickelt, bei dem die Spieler:innen darum wetteifern, die witzigsten oder passendsten Memes zu einer vorgegebenen Aussage/Bildunterschrift zu finden. In den Bildunterschriften geht es um nachhaltige und grüne Gewohnheiten – ganz im Sinne der Hauptziele unseres Projekts (lesen Sie hier mehr … mehr lesen

GREEN MEME EFFECT – Digitale Sticker

Im GREEN MEME EFFECT Projekt wurde eine Reihe digitaler Sticker entwickelt, die neben der Green Meme Gallerie auch auf offiziellen GIF-Webseiten wie GIPHY und TENOR zugänglich sind! Und noch ein Tipp: Suchen Sie in der GIF-Suche auf WhatsApp nach „GreenMemeEffect“ – sie können unsere Maskottchen-GIFs so jederzeit verwenden! Viel Spaß wünscht das GREEN MEME EFFECT-Team!

GREEN MEME EFFECT – Infokarten-Gallerie

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem praktischen Instrument, um Jugendliche auf nachhaltige Themen aufmerksam zu machen oder eine Diskussion darüber in Gang zu setzen? Wie wäre es mit den GREEN MEME EFFECT Infokarten? Mit einem aufsehenerregenden Meme auf der Vorderseite und ein paar interesseweckenden Texten auf der Rückseite leiten die Infokarten Leser und Leserinnen … mehr lesen

GREEN MEME EFFECT – Meme-Gallerie

Im GREEN MEME EFFECT Projekt werden unter anderem viele verschiedene grüne Memes erstellt, die in einer Gallerie gesammelt werden. Die Memes enthalten Mikro-Interventionen, um nachhaltige Verhaltensweisen zu fördern und darauf aufmerksam zu machen. Aktuell gibt es die Bilder auf Englisch, aber nach und nach werden sie in alle Partnersprachen übersetzt. Haben Sie auch ein cooles … mehr lesen